United Church of Christ Disabilities Ministries http://uccdm.org on a mission to make the UCC Accessible to All (A2A) Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:23:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 UCCDM Annual Meeting 2017 http://uccdm.org/3454/uccdm-annual-meeting-2017/ http://uccdm.org/3454/uccdm-annual-meeting-2017/#respond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:23:27 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3454 Continue reading ]]> http://uccdm.org/3454/uccdm-annual-meeting-2017/feed/ 0 Faith Leaders Oppose Senate Healthcare Bill http://uccdm.org/3420/faith-leaders-oppose-senate-healthcare-bill/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:26:34 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3420 Continue reading ]]> UCC Disabilities Ministries Seeks Nominations for Board of Directors http://uccdm.org/3416/ucc-disabilities-ministries-seeks-nominations-for-board-of-directors-3/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:00:55 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3416 Continue reading ]]> Call for Nominations for UCCDM Awards 2017 http://uccdm.org/3383/call-for-nominations-for-uccdm-awards-2017/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:20:39 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3383 Continue reading ]]> UCCDM Updates Publication to Help Congregations, Associations, and Conferences Become Accessible to All (A2A) http://uccdm.org/3251/uccdm-updates-publication-to-help-congregations-associations-and-conferences-become-accessible-to-all-a2a/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:05:52 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3251 Continue reading ]]> UCC Disabilities Ministries Seeks Nominations for Board of Directors http://uccdm.org/3245/ucc-disabilities-ministries-seeks-nominations-for-board-of-directors-2/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 01:33:31 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3245 Continue reading ]]> UCCDM Spring & Summer Update 2016 http://uccdm.org/3228/uccdm-spring-summer-update-2016/ Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:23:49 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3228 Continue reading ]]> Annual Meeting of the UCCDM Board of Directors http://uccdm.org/3220/annual-meeting-of-the-uccdm-board-of-directors/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:19:26 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3220 Continue reading ]]> Reaction and Action http://uccdm.org/3208/reaction-and-action/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:18:44 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3208 Continue reading ]]> Is Your Congregation Ready to Explore Accessible to All (A2A)? http://uccdm.org/3192/is-your-congregation-ready-to-explore-accessible-to-all-a2a/ http://uccdm.org/3192/is-your-congregation-ready-to-explore-accessible-to-all-a2a/#comments Wed, 08 Jun 2016 06:38:39 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3192 Continue reading ]]> http://uccdm.org/3192/is-your-congregation-ready-to-explore-accessible-to-all-a2a/feed/ 2 “Come and see for He is risen!” http://uccdm.org/3189/come-and-see-for-he-is-risen/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:02:48 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3189 Continue reading ]]> Called by Name http://uccdm.org/3180/called-by-name/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:00:56 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3180 Continue reading ]]> Caught In The Middle http://uccdm.org/3126/caught-in-the-middle/ Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:00:58 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3126 Continue reading ]]> The Power of Paradox http://uccdm.org/3168/the-power-of-paradox/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:12:53 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3168 Continue reading ]]> Disaster Redeemed http://uccdm.org/3142/disaster-redeemed/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:00:15 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3142 Continue reading ]]> Faithfulness & Wholeness http://uccdm.org/3157/faithfulness-wholeness/ Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:00:56 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3157 Continue reading ]]> Human Difference, Redemption, and Grace http://uccdm.org/3148/human-difference-redemption-and-grace/ Sun, 13 Mar 2016 14:00:41 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3148 Continue reading ]]> An Acceptable Call? http://uccdm.org/3154/an-acceptable-call/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:50:32 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3154 Continue reading ]]> Renewed Strength and Faith http://uccdm.org/3139/challenges-blessings-and-steadfast-love/ Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:55:19 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3139 Continue reading ]]> Imitation http://uccdm.org/3130/imitation/ http://uccdm.org/3130/imitation/#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2016 05:00:32 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3130 Continue reading ]]> http://uccdm.org/3130/imitation/feed/ 3 No Demon http://uccdm.org/3133/no-demon/ Sun, 21 Feb 2016 05:00:06 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3133 Continue reading ]]> Fear Not http://uccdm.org/3124/fear-not/ Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:00:38 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3124 Continue reading ]]> UCCDM Lenten Devotional- What Are Ashes For? http://uccdm.org/3117/uccdm-lenten-devotional-what-are-ashes-for/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 08:01:58 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3117 Continue reading ]]> UCCDM Fall & Winter Update 2016 http://uccdm.org/3113/uccdm-fall-winter-update-2016/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 01:00:13 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3113 Continue reading ]]> Call for UCCDM Lenten Reflections http://uccdm.org/3106/call-for-uccdm-lenten-reflections-2/ Tue, 05 Jan 2016 02:56:57 +0000 http://uccdm.org/?p=3106 Continue reading ]]>